About Us

Welcome to Zefi Travel, Paxos – Sivota, Greece

Наш туристический офис начал свою работу в 1987 году в Паксос. Наша главная цель – организовать пакеты в Ионических островов, а также во всей Греции и процесс организации поездок (авиабилеты, лодка) и от его назначения и проживание. Наш опыт в качестве туристического бюро гарантии правильные квитанцию билеты или билеты на корабль, автобус, такси или морского Такси Трансфер в аэропорт.

С 1995 года также управлял гостиницей в Сивота полустров для более личный контакт с нашими клиентами.

Начиная с этого года мы рады предложить наши услуги от нашего нового офиса общего туризма в Сивота Эвбея.

Если вы обратитесь, или посетить один из наших офисов в Паксос или в Сивота, будет организовать незабываемое путешествие, ваше намерение сделать лучший выбор для вашего пребывания, и что эти праздники будет незабываемым.

Мы также можем помочь вам взять напрокат автомобиль, катер или двигателя либо в Сивота Паксос, с которой вы можете изучить прекрасные пляжи Сивоты или кристально чистые голубые воды и Голубым пещерам в Паксос. Также сообщаем вам об экскурсиях, которые вы можете сделать вокруг Сивота и однодневные поездки, которые сделаны из Паксос.

About Us

Welcome to Zefi Travel, Paxos – Sivota, Greece

Our agency started its business in tourism in 1987, in the island of Paxos. Our main target is organizing holidays in the Ionian islands as well as all over Greece, arranging both the trip procedure (plane, boat, ferry tickets) from and to the place of holidays as long as the accommodation

Our experience as a tourist agency guarantees your in time and correct tickets’ collection, regarding any means of transport, from ferries, boats, buses, sea taxi, taxi to airplanes.

Since 1995 we also running a hotel in Sivota, Thesprotia for a more personal contact with our clients.

Starting from this year, we are in the delightful position to offer our services from our new office of General Tourism and Ticket Agency in Sivota, Thesprotia.

If you get in contact or visit our offices either in Paxos or Syvota, we will organize a benevolent trip for you assuring that we will make the best choice for your accommodation and that these vacation will be the better that you have ever imagined.

We can also help you rent a car, a bike or a boat either in Syvota or Paxos with which you can explore the beautiful beaches in Syvota or the blue crystal clear waters and blue caves in Paxos. We can also inform about the excursions you can do around Syvota and the excursions which take place daily from Paxos to Parga, Syvota etc.