Villa Horizon

House Information

  • Total Guests:

    10

Book Now

House Description

Вилла расположена в очень тихом месте всего в 1,5 км от центра Gaioy[Геу] и в 200 метрах от ближайшего пляжа. Однако мы хотели бы предложить использовать некоторый тип транспортных средств, для покупки или исследовать остров. Магазины расположены всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от отеля и поражает взгляд ходьбы вдоль дороги, которая ведет к Гайос

Здание построен амфитеатром, начиная с самой высокой частью скалы и заканчивая над морем, с видом на волны открытого моря и побережья Центральной Греции.

На вилле могут разместиться до 10 человек. Философия строительства здания заключается в том, чтобы обеспечить мир и независимость для всех арендаторов. Каждый из 5 роскошных спален имеет свою собственную ванную комнату и балкон с видом на море. К услугам гостей 2 полностью оборудованные кухни и две жилые комнаты. Здание можно также разделить на два совершенно отдельных домов.

ИОНИЯ студия расположена на первом этаже здания и могут вместить от 2 до 4 человек. Имеет две спальни, две ванные комнаты, кухня и гостиная. В большой спальне есть двуспальная кровать, с собственной ванной комнатой, гостиной и большой террасой с видом на Ионическое море. Второй номер имеет две односпальные кровати с ванной комнатой.

ИОНИЯ Вилла. Вилла состоит из первого и второго этажа. На первом этаже вы найдете основные кухню и большой лаундж с видом на бассейн и покрыты барбекю . На первом этаже есть 2 спальни, каждая с собственной ванной комнатой и собственным балконом. Одна из комнат имеет двуспальной кроватью и другая с двумя односпальными кроватями, которые могут быть присоединился и сделать двойной.

На втором этаже находится спальня Виллы, которая имеет двуспальная кровать, Балкон с видом на море и большой ванной комнатой с собственной гидромассажной ванной.

Visited 552 times , 1 Visits today

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Villa Horizon

  • House Information

  • Total Guests :

    10

Book Now

House Description

The villa is situated in a very quite area, only 1.5 km from the centre of Gaios and just 200m from the nearest beach. We would recommend using some kind of transport in order to do your shopping or travel around. The shops are only 15 minutes away on foot, and the view of the seaside road that leads to Gaios is quite pleasant. The building is constructed amphitheatrically on top of rocks, overlooking the waves of the open sea and the costal line of main Greece.
The villa can accommodate up to 10 persons. The construction philosophy of the building is to provide privacy and independence to all residents. Each of the 5 luxury bedrooms has its own bathroom and balcony with sea view. It has 2 fully equipped kitchens, and 2 living rooms. The building can be also divided into two totally separated houses.

IONIA STUDIO
The studio is situated in the ground floor of the building and can accommodate from 2 to 4 people. It has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room. The ‘master’ bedroom has a double bed, with its own bathroom, living room and a big terrace with view at the Ionian Sea. The second bedroom has 2 single beds, with one bathroom.

IONIA VILLA
It is consisted of the ‘middle’ and the ‘upper’ floor. On the middle floor you will find the primary kitchen and a big living room with view to the swimming pool and the porch, where is the BBQ. The ‘middle’ floor has 2 bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and its independent balcony. One of the bedrooms has a double bed and the other has 2 single beds, which can be converted into a double bed as well.
On the ‘upper’ floor there is the ‘master’ bedroom of the villa with a double bed, an independent balcony with view at the sea and a big bathroom with each own hydro whirlpool bath.

Visited 4067 times , 1 Visits today

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.